JAWA
Management
Software

We offer both proven and individual software solutions for optimizing enterprise processes. Our proven software solutions focus on the fields of supplier and quality management, as well as collaboration with customers. Additionally, our core competency is individual solutions, in particular for industrial applications, mechanical engineering, and the automotive sector.
We offer both proven and individual software solutions for optimizing enterprise processes. Our proven software solutions focus on the fields of supplier and quality management, as well as collaboration with customers. Additionally, our core competency is individual solutions, in particular for industrial applications, mechanical engineering, and the automotive sector.
We offer both proven and individual software solutions for optimizing enterprise processes. Our proven software solutions focus on the fields of supplier and quality management, as well as collaboration with customers. Additionally, our core competency is individual solutions, in particular for industrial applications, mechanical engineering, and the automotive sector.
Our Solutions

01

inforum

the Portal to the digital supplier World:

With our software for quality and supplier management, business processes and workflows can be easily and transparently planned, implemented, monitored and controlled.

02

Go!

the Portal to the digital
customer World:

Go! encompasses all digital applications of the company and thus serves as the central hub for user single sign-on, as well as convenient management and administration.

03

Share!

the Communication Platform for companies:

The business communication platform ensures easy knowledge and information sharing with a defined user group within and outside of the organization.

04

Build!

the innovative
Product Configurator:

With Build!, complex products can be configured in accordance with customer requirements and an offer generated automatically. In the case of machines and systems, the operating costs are taken into account in the calculations.

05

Individual-
software

Software tailored to customer requirements:

Individual solution

Software tailored to customer requirements:

Individual software – software tailored to customer requirements: With individual software, the solution is developed to meet the needs of the customer using state-of-the-art web technologies.

Work with us
We are a team that has been working closely with our customers for around 25 years to provide tailor-made and proven solutions for more sustainable processes. We support our customers from start to finish, working with them on innovative ideas to arrive at the ideal solution for everyone.
Work for us
Do you want to share your passion for software development with us, develop ideas, and implement solutions? Send us your application and become part of the team.
Companies, we love
to work with

JAWA
Management
Software

Wir bieten praxiserprobte und individuelle Softwarelösungen, um Prozesse im Unternehmen zu optimieren. Unsere Lösungen konzentrieren sich auf die Bereiche Lieferanten- und Qualitätsmanagement sowie die Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden. Zudem liegt unsere Kernkompetenz in Individuallösungen, vor allem für die Industrie-, Maschinenbau- und Automobilbranche. 

Wir bieten praxiserprobte und individuelle Softwarelösungen, um Prozesse im Unternehmen zu optimieren. Unsere Lösungen konzentrieren sich auf die Bereiche Lieferanten- und Qualitätsmanagement sowie die Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden. Zudem liegt unsere Kernkompetenz in Individuallösungen, vor allem für die Industrie-, Maschinenbau- und Automobilbranche.
Wir bieten praxiserprobte und individuelle Softwarelösungen, um Prozesse im Unternehmen zu optimieren. Unsere Lösungen konzentrieren sich auf die Bereiche Lieferanten- und Qualitätsmanagement sowie die Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden. Zudem liegt unsere Kernkompetenz in Individuallösungen, vor allem für die Industrie-, Maschinenbau- und Automobilbranche.
Unsere Lösungen

01

inforum

Das Portal in die digitale Lieferantenwelt:

Mit der Software für Qualitäts- und Lieferantenmanagement lassen sich Geschäftsprozesse und Workflows zu jedem Zeitpunkt, unkompliziert und übersichtlich planen, abwickeln, überwachen und steuern.

02

Go!

Das Portal in die digitale
Kundenwelt:

Go! beinhaltet sämtliche digitale Anwendungen des Unternehmens und dient somit als zentrale Anlaufstelle für die einmalige Anmeldung von Benutzern sowie die komfortable Verwaltung und Administration.

03

Share!

Die Kommunikationsplattform für Unternehmen:

Die Business-Kommunikationsplattform sorgt für einfachen Erfahrungs- und Informationsaustausch innerhalb und außerhalb der Organisation mit einem definierten Nutzerkreis.

04

Build!

Der innovative
Produktkonfigurator:

Mittels Build! können komplexe Produkte entsprechend den Kundenwünschen konfiguriert und automatisiert ein Angebot erstellt werden, im Falle von Maschinen und Anlagen inklusive Berücksichtigung der Betriebskosten.

05

Individual-
software

Die Software ganz nach Kundenwunsch:

Individualsoftware

Die Software ganz nach Kundenwunsch:

Bei einer Individualsoftware wird die Lösung genau nach Kundenwünschen und auf Basis modernster Webtechnologien entwickelt. Zusammen arbeiten wir für ihren Erfolg und unterstützen Sie so lange, wie Sie es wünschen.

Arbeite mit uns
Wir sind ein Team, das bereits seit knapp 25 Jahren eng mit Kunden zusammenarbeitet, um maßgeschneiderte und praxiserprobte Lösungen für nachhaltigere Prozesse zu liefern. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden dabei von Anfang bis Ende und arbeiten gemeinsam an innovativen Ideen, um allen die ideale Lösung zu bieten.
Arbeite bei uns
Wir sind ein Team von begeisterten Softwarentwicklerinnen und -Entwickler mit Hauptsitz in Graz. Du möchtest deine Leidenschaft für Softwareentwicklung mit uns teilen, Ideen entwickeln und Lösungen umsetzen?
Dann bewirb dich bei uns
und werde Teil des Teams.
Unternehmen, mit denen wir
gerne zusammenarbeiten